Creativity & Wellness Summit – Tonight I’m on!

CreativityWellness2014SpeakersTonight is the night, it is me, I’m ON!

Topic: Laughter for Creativity & Wellness

Sign up and listen in on the Creativity & Wellness Summit http://ow.ly/vS8Q3

When: Thursday, June 5, 2014, 9:00pm UK 1:00PM PST / 4:00PM EST See you then, SUPER EXCITED!

Caroline Mx

Leave A Comment...

*